2017 – 2018 Season and important dates:

Winter Concert – “Songs for the Season of Light”
A Free-will offering concert featuring original and inspirational music of the season by American composers

Sunday, December 10, 2017 – 4:00 p.m., Trinity Lutheran Church, Perkasie, PA

Spring Concerts –  “A Bernstein Celebration”
Free-will offering concerts honoring the 100th anniversary of the birth of Leonard Bernstein with music from his Mass and a medley of songs from West Side Story

• Saturday, May 19, 2018 – 7:30 p.m., Trinity Lutheran Church, Perkasie, PA
• Sunday, May 20, 2018 – 4:00 p.m., St. Mark’s Lutheran Church, Pennsburg, PA

 

Special Concerts and Events

Random Events – Catch us as we sing for local events and groups here and there
Sunday, Sept 10, 2017, St. John’s, Spinnerstown, PA – Singing at their picnic
Friday, Nov 24, 2017, Skippack Tree Lighting, Skippack, PA – Tree lighting and strolling caroling (Ensemble)
Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017, Dock Woods, Lansdale, PA – Mini-Christmas Concert
Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017, Golden Agers @ St. Mark’s, Pennsburg, PA – Mini-Christmas Concert
Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017, Birches at Arbor Square, Harleysville, PA – Mini-Christmas Concert
Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017, Lions Club Christmas Party, Pennsburg, PA – Caroling (Ensemble)
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018, Frederick Living, Frederick, PA – Singing for the residents
Tuesday, May 22, 2018, Frederick Living, Frederick, PA – Singing for the residents


As a special ‘thank you’ to the community and our supporters, we are doing a full year of ‘free-will offering’ concerts.  Please consider donating to help us spread the goodness of music throughout our valley and beyond.

• Freewill donations may be made online by CLICKING HERE.

An address list for where we hold events can be found by CLICKING HERE.

Share